Replacing the game font?

Control point, intel, icons, tracers, and other uncategorized objects.
5 posts Page 1 of 1
kyubey
Deuce
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2013 7:57 am


Is it possible to replace the in-game font with one of your choice if it's formatted as a picture like the original? Has anyone tried to?
learn_more
Coder
Coder
Posts: 890
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 9:59 pm


yes it's possible.
laurathurston
Deuce
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2014 9:30 am


Then I'm guessing you did it wrong. I have my fonts changed out just like this
MrHaaax
Modder
Modder
Posts: 1360
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 2:58 am


Good job, you necro'd a half-a-year old thread.

When will people learn?
xCross
Post Demon
Post Demon
Posts: 1342
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 1:24 am


When Hitler is reborn
5 posts Page 1 of 1
Return to “Miscellaneous”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests