[GAME MODE] Kraken

Incomplete code that isn't ready for use.
18 posts Page 2 of 2
Xmets
Deuce
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2014 11:37 pm


I cant spawn a kraken. How do i spawn he?
LeCom
Post Demon
Post Demon
Posts: 866
Joined: Sat May 24, 2014 8:07 am


This script is broken and only spawns 2 tentacles. You can try combining it with hompy's skullisland map to play the classic kraken. There is a server running a playable and working version of kraken tho'.
LeFizzy
Deuced Up
Posts: 116
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2014 11:27 am


Ye, use hompy's skullisland map ; and /.../ If I remember correctly: find the X and starts to dig underneath, and the right mouse button to start digging for treasure. And it already know what you're doing and you will not survive.
18 posts Page 2 of 2
Return to “Work In Progress”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest