BnS CTF League Season 4 - Sign up! - Ends Mar 30

Tournaments hosted by Build and Shoot.
545 posts Page 35 of 37
Ballistic
3 Years of Ace of Spades
3 Years of Ace of Spades
Posts: 1207
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2012 12:17 am


MrFritz wrote:
What the hell? Did you really just post that you have an aimbot?
it's called ms paint skills
TheKing
League Champs
League Champs
Posts: 315
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 3:43 pm


omg fritz nub... this reminds me Hox team.
Jigsaw
3 Years of Ace of Spades
3 Years of Ace of Spades
Posts: 502
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 11:41 am


Remove me from MoGen Waifu Shafia and add me to The Doctors, i left MoGen.. and joined The Doctors ;)
Zekamalikyd
Modder
Modder
Posts: 4220
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:40 pm


you traitors
AwesomeGamingz
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 104
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 4:38 pm


JigsawLP wrote:
Remove me from MoGen Waifu Shafia and add me to The Doctors, i left MoGen.. and joined The Doctors ;)
Die irl.
danhezee
Former Admin / Co-founder
Former Admin / Co-founder
Posts: 1709
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 12:09 am


Image

Mumz 1 vs LiR 0
Skynet
Modder
Modder
Posts: 252
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 10:37 pm


Mumz vs LiR
Image
gg
Skynet
Modder
Modder
Posts: 252
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 10:37 pm


AK vs LiR
Image
gg

scoreboard updated
Last edited by Skynet on Sat Mar 29, 2014 9:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
scrawl
Veterans
Veterans
Posts: 974
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 12:09 pm


GG
Image
Kiwi
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 752
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 12:53 pm


Image
Elrohir
League Champs
League Champs
Posts: 179
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 12:45 pm


Image
Gg Green_tongue
Pedroh
Post Demon
Post Demon
Posts: 1174
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2013 8:19 pm


Image

gg
danhezee
Former Admin / Co-founder
Former Admin / Co-founder
Posts: 1709
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 12:09 am


Image
AAA mumblerz 0 to eDs 0
Skynet
Modder
Modder
Posts: 252
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 10:37 pm


Mumz VS eDs
Image
gg
Kiwi
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 752
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 12:53 pm


Image me


Imagecuulli

gg


B|
Last edited by Kiwi on Sat Mar 29, 2014 11:22 pm, edited 3 times in total.
545 posts Page 35 of 37
Return to “Official Leagues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest