BnS CTF League Season 5 - Sign up now!

Tournaments hosted by Build and Shoot.
498 posts Page 29 of 34
Fring
Deuced Up
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2014 8:50 pm


Of course !
Elrohir
League Champs
League Champs
Posts: 179
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 12:45 pm


Ironie.
[DI]Dwin
League Champs
League Champs
Posts: 296
Joined: Sat Jun 01, 2013 6:32 pm


Ironie over+9999009999 !detected!
Is-Tor
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 11:07 am


Elro rage kkkkkkkkkkk

Dan you can kick me to the UnX Roster , I'm to busy and have no really time to play thx
Last edited by Is-Tor on Fri Jul 25, 2014 12:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Elrohir
League Champs
League Champs
Posts: 179
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 12:45 pm


Is-Tor ragequit kkkkk
Is-Tor
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 11:07 am


Ui Blue_Crying Green_Crying
Kiwi
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 752
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 12:53 pm


remove me from the unx roster please.
SpendingMoney
Deuced Up
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:32 am


Remove faggs of the Unx roster.
[DI]Dwin
League Champs
League Champs
Posts: 296
Joined: Sat Jun 01, 2013 6:32 pm


Sorry ERROR 404 Not founded
CowehT isn't UnX then he can't be removed
Is-Tor
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 11:07 am


Just stfu please.
Henper
Post Demon
Post Demon
Posts: 1343
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 11:32 pm


Image
gg
GoogleChrome
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 5:08 pm


Image
PABH
Deuced Up
Posts: 259
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 5:56 pm


Image
thanks~~ :'(
TheKing
League Champs
League Champs
Posts: 315
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 3:43 pm


FGTs vs Os Porra Loka
Image
Zekamalikyd
Modder
Modder
Posts: 4220
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:40 pm


Zekamalikyd wrote:
Zekamalikyd wrote:
FGTs 1 - 0 Omega

Image
why did this match not count
why wasn't this match counted yet
498 posts Page 29 of 34
Return to “Official Leagues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest