[OVER] LINESPQR 1vs1 tournament

Join and host tournaments, contests, get-togethers, and other events.
71 posts Page 2 of 5
HermanCain
Deuced Up
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2012 11:16 am


I'll join.
XRaided
Deuced Up
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 5:59 pm


I haven't dueled in ages, but sign me up.
MrFritz
League Operator
League Operator
Posts: 485
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2012 1:57 am


me
tungdil
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 517
Joined: Mon May 06, 2013 4:28 pm


sign me up please
VerstehIchNicht
League Operator
League Operator
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2012 9:59 pm


In.
Captain_Pi
Artist
Artist
Posts: 324
Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 1:20 pm


Sounds like fun.
[DI]Dwin
League Champs
League Champs
Posts: 296
Joined: Sat Jun 01, 2013 6:32 pm


Sign me Up.
Peanut
3 Years of Ace of Spades
3 Years of Ace of Spades
Posts: 545
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 8:26 pm


I wouldn't mind giving it a go.
Gunna suck at it though.
Bori
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2012 2:41 pm


Count me in
Faker
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 127
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 10:11 am


Sign me up please
Chromium
Blue Master Race
Blue Master Race
Posts: 93
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2012 2:11 pm


I wish to sign up. Sign me up as Kumiho, please.
Zani
Deuce
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2012 3:36 pm


I will update the list sooner or later, I see a lot of people wqnt to join so this may lead to going to 64 players but we will see.If not event will start on sunday.
cuulli
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2012 10:02 am


I am still in (dont know if you havent seen my request to join in your forums..)
Meskhu
League Champs
League Champs
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 7:16 pm


Sign me up !

Blue_Pistol Green_Pistol2
[RUS] Vlad01
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 1610
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 7:37 am


hai sign me up thanks
71 posts Page 2 of 5
Return to “Community Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests