Introduce yourself here

Who are these people? Who are you?
9 posts Page 1 of 1
Jdrew
Mapper
Mapper

I decided it was time for a single introduction thread rather then a bunch of random ones.. So just tell us about yourself and maybe how you found BnS?

Ill start:

My name Is Jdrew, most of the community knows me by now I hope. I started playing ace of spades march of 2012, I just loved the game play and the friendly community. After 3 weeks I joined the forums and just couldn't leave. I have been in two clans during my time in ace of spades those were Gods of hell or [GOH] and SPQR. They were all realy great clans but both had there flaws which after a few months would make me leave.. I love playing free to play games on the PC and hanging with Dan and stack in the mumble. Currently I am the proud leader of fireguard a free to play gaming community that began shortly before I left SPQR. Right now I spend most of my time doing a little bit of mini moderating if you want to call it that of the build and shoot forums helping players with there problems and reporting those that I cant help to stack. I hope to stay in the community as long as it lives but even if it doesn't I will always be on the mumble with the others.. Blue_Sunglasses1
CelticEnigma
Deuced Up

Ah! Finally someone makes one. Lol. I'll just copy-and-paste my previous Introduction post here to bump.