What song is stuck in your head?

Doesn't quite fit anywhere else? Post here!
104 posts Page 4 of 7
Demo123
Blue Master Race
Blue Master Race
Posts: 495
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 3:03 pm


Hedgedog
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 135
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2013 3:54 am


MoCtAb
Veterans
Veterans
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 6:47 pm


Coco
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed Mar 13, 2013 9:27 pm


Hedgedog wrote:
Heh, so its not just me loving this song. Played on osu 24/7 :O
Spidercooce
Deuced Up
Posts: 591
Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 12:32 am


Definitely...Definitely...KMart...Yeauh
I love how he acts like the autistic guy from the movie Rain Man in this song xD And that second verse tho
Roulette
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2012 10:26 am


Spidercooce
Deuced Up
Posts: 591
Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 12:32 am


Hedgedog
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 135
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2013 3:54 am


Coco wrote:
Hedgedog wrote:
Heh, so its not just me loving this song. Played on osu 24/7 :O
Sweet. What's your profile? We should play together sometimes. :)

unless ur a hack aim bitch like bori
Jedelas
Veterans
Veterans
Posts: 188
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2012 10:27 am


bullets
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 903
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2013 8:01 am


Spidercooce
Deuced Up
Posts: 591
Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 12:32 am


I found Xenon's song
Roulette
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2012 10:26 am


MR.BadAiming wrote:
It's stuck in my head now. Very good song.
deathslayer21
Build and Shoot's 1st Birthday
Build and Shoot's 1st Birthday
Posts: 321
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2013 5:03 am


EDIT: Ignore this post. Nothing happened.
Last edited by deathslayer21 on Wed Aug 06, 2014 10:56 am, edited 1 time in total.
Zekamalikyd
Modder
Modder
Posts: 4222
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:40 pm


this isn't rate the song above you
Fleischgeruch
Winter Celebration 2013
Winter Celebration 2013
Posts: 957
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2012 6:15 pm


Zekamalikyd wrote:
this isn't rate the song above you
i r8 this comment 8/10
104 posts Page 4 of 7
Return to “The Lounge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest