What song is stuck in your head?

Doesn't quite fit anywhere else? Post here!
104 posts Page 2 of 7
$Eddy$
News Team
News Team
Posts: 372
Joined: Thu May 01, 2014 8:39 pm



By the way I <3 that song you posted Nikhao.
Spidercooce
Deuced Up
Posts: 591
Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 12:32 am


I can imagine myself hunched over in a bar thinking about lyf while listening to this.
CommieBuffalo
Blue Master Race
Blue Master Race
Posts: 2341
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 4:51 pm


I re-watched There She Is a couple of days ago, since then the music of the last Step("Imagine" - Brunch) has been stuck in my head, even though I don't know shit about Korean.

And yes, before you ask, I cried like a little bitch. Had to torture a puppy to regain my masculinity afterwards.
aidybee
Deuced Up
Posts: 105
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2012 10:48 pm


$Eddy$ wrote:
KILL IT, KILL IT WITH FUCKING FIRE.
Hedgedog
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 135
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2013 3:54 am



Afrodude
Blue Master Race
Blue Master Race
Posts: 117
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 2:40 am


Roulette
League Participant
League Participant
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2012 10:26 am


Last edited by Roulette on Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:07 am, edited 3 times in total.
Spidercooce
Deuced Up
Posts: 591
Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 12:32 am


For the code you just gotta put the final sting of letters and numbers after the = sign
Rebwarrior
Green Master Race
Green Master Race
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2013 1:35 am


MR.BadAiming
Deuced Up
Posts: 274
Joined: Fri Jan 24, 2014 12:50 am


Astrocat
Deuced Up
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2014 9:16 pm


MR.BadAiming wrote:
+1 for Insan3Lik3
Zekamalikyd
Modder
Modder
Posts: 4220
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:40 pm


btw definitely watched for the plot
not the lesbian kissing
plot
ok
p
l
o
t
[GS]Sam
Hoster
Hoster
Posts: 110
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2013 1:29 pm


Spidercooce
Deuced Up
Posts: 591
Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 12:32 am


I'm a fucking stan
Astrocat
Deuced Up
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2014 9:16 pm


Such a nice tune, catchy and high-energy. makes me want to go out and skate.
104 posts Page 2 of 7
Return to “The Lounge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests