Pyspades Fork Naming Suggestion

Our latest need-to-know information.
84 posts Page 4 of 6
Ven
Deuce
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 7:09 pm


PySnip sounds the best in my opinion but at a close second is PyDeck
Dom
Deuce
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2012 8:54 am


Hello

How about:

PyFun (see what I did there...?)
PyAoS (Py - Actual own Server)
BuildAndPy
PyAndShoot
PyAndPy
PyPyPy
PyVox
PyOnAStick
PyOverflow
PyBS (Py BuildAndShoot Server)
PyPyAmericanPi
PyJaS (Py Jages are S..........)
PyCE (Py Community Edition)


Take your pick:)
EssigGurkenFred
Deuced Up
Posts: 111
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2012 3:15 pm


I think there are enough ideas now to create a pool.
Chameleon
Modder
Modder
Posts: 601
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 6:41 pm


OpenPy
Sample
Deuced Up
Posts: 83
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 8:37 pm


* QPy
* PyDesk
* PyCube
Priok
Winter Celebration 2013
Winter Celebration 2013
Posts: 448
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2012 2:11 am


Pyckaxes, Pyshovels, Pytrowels, Pymine
GreaseMonkey
Coder
Coder
Posts: 733
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 11:07 pm


Sample
Deuced Up
Posts: 83
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 8:37 pm


* Pyxels
* BlockSpy
* PyRapid (PyRamid :lol: )
* Square Massacre [SM]
* World of Edge :lol:
* SquareWar
* PyThor :lol:
* PyVox
Conduit
Build and Shoot's 1st Birthday
Build and Shoot's 1st Birthday
Posts: 634
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 11:48 am


PySpeed

Its fast, zroom zroom.
LinktersHD
Deuced Up
Posts: 124
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:27 pm


What about PyAce?
YourMom
Deuce
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2012 3:59 pm


PysOff! Get it? Pys off? :D C'mon, you can't refuse a name like that.
Bobby Lemain
Deuced Up
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 8:45 am


PyKing, Pynamite, Pyarrific, Pyarama, Pytastic, Pyrever Free, PyD, PyEatingContest? :lol:
LinktersHD
Deuced Up
Posts: 124
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:27 pm


I think it should be PyAce or PyBuild. It represents the game.
Rydogger
Deuced Up
Posts: 93
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2012 11:31 pm


PyDeck
MrHaaax
Modder
Modder
Posts: 1360
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2012 2:58 am


PyDeck, because cards are related(in this case, the Ace of Spade)
84 posts Page 4 of 6
Return to “Official News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests