Modloader

External additional handy features.
148 posts Page 9 of 10 First unread post
TriiumpH
Green Master Race
Green Master Race
Posts: 90
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 1:03 am


ZEB 99 wrote:
I didn't ask if it was released, I was asking if 76 would work after installing 75 s mod loader on the launcher, which it does
no

because it patches the .75 exe


don't be dumb
learn_more
Coder
Coder
Posts: 891
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 9:59 pm


TriiumpH wrote:
ZEB 99 wrote:
[quote="learn_more"
i mean after i do the install on 75 and do what the outher guy did, not is it out for 76
no, modloader isnt out for 76.
i'm pretty sure that's because 75 is more played, and 76 is normally just used for big events/competitive things, and i'm pretty sure modloader isn't needed when you're trying to get to the intel and then rush it back
i'm pretty sure it's because i didnt update the offsets for 76, has nothing to do with events or competitions.
DaRebel
Deuce
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2013 3:07 am


I've been having a problem with modloader recently. Whenever I launch AoS, it crashes, this was the "log file" that i found: https://www.dropbox.com/s/ufyy6gsre0pm1 ... 7a9d9d.dmp
learn_more
Coder
Coder
Posts: 891
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 9:59 pm


DaRebel wrote:
I've been having a problem with modloader recently. Whenever I launch AoS, it crashes, this was the "log file" that i found: https://www.dropbox.com/s/ufyy6gsre0pm1 ... 7a9d9d.dmp
does it work without modloader?

(try renaming the file modloader.bin to something different to disable it)

it seems to have to do with either a proxy or your pc having problems resolving something (dns issues).
DaRebel
Deuce
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2013 3:07 am


It does work without modloader, and about the dns issues, i used to play with modloader on this same computer before the new launcher came out. If that helps.
PigsFTW
Winter Celebration 2013
Winter Celebration 2013
Posts: 180
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2013 3:20 am


Does this work with 0.76? I am using it with 0.75, and want to know if it would work with 0.76.
Obnubilator
Deuced Up
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2013 1:48 am


PigsFTW wrote:
Does this work with 0.76? I am using it with 0.75, and want to know if it would work with 0.76.
Not yet dude.
deathslayer21
Build and Shoot's 1st Birthday
Build and Shoot's 1st Birthday
Posts: 321
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2013 5:03 am


Hey, not sure if I need to make a separate thread or not, but I seem to be having some trouble with modloader. Whenever I install it and load a server, it comes up with this error
Image
I currently use the Build and Shoot Launcher, but it seems to occur even when I install the game without it.
learn_more
Coder
Coder
Posts: 891
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 9:59 pm


deathslayer21 wrote:
Hey, not sure if I need to make a separate thread or not, but I seem to be having some trouble with modloader. Whenever I install it and load a server, it comes up with this error
Image
I currently use the Build and Shoot Launcher, but it seems to occur even when I install the game without it.
try actually reading what you just posted.
deathslayer21
Build and Shoot's 1st Birthday
Build and Shoot's 1st Birthday
Posts: 321
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2013 5:03 am


What I mean is that if I install the game without the BnS launcher then install modloader, it still happens.
10se1ucgo
3 Years of Ace of Spades
3 Years of Ace of Spades
Posts: 198
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 4:29 pm


deathslayer21 wrote:
What I mean is that if I install the game without the BnS launcher then install modloader, it still happens.
I think what he means is, do what the error message says, give him the dump file :P
Jigsaw
3 Years of Ace of Spades
3 Years of Ace of Spades
Posts: 501
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 11:41 am


Nice work ! but a have a question, do you make a Modloader for Ace of spades 0.76rc1 ? That would be a nice idea.. :>>

keep up!
learn_more
Coder
Coder
Posts: 891
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 9:59 pm


yeah, as asked and answered ~ 10 times.
Gabrui
Deuce
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2013 5:47 pm


I have also got some problems with modloader. I use the Build and Shoot laucher, win7. Also reinstalled it just to make sure that it wasnt the older 0.75 version problem.

Here are the files:
Code: Select all
http://speedy.sh/GAQ2H/client-crash-5f263574.dmp
http://speedy.sh/RKyeU/client-crash-63fcf72d.dmp
http://speedy.sh/SVBXg/client-crash-98d54f79.dmp
http://speedy.sh/Cdrcj/client-crash-c5029fa2.dmp
http://speedy.sh/YE38b/client-crash-d05a785e.dmp
http://speedy.sh/aMDqG/client-crash-f2f3adf2.dmp
PS: I don't know if the file host works, else, I will try another one.
1Shot1Kill
Modder
Modder
Posts: 1707
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 5:53 pm


Would it be possible to make another Modloader for OpenSpades 0.0.10?
148 posts Page 9 of 10 First unread post
Return to “Add-ons & Tools”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests