GamingFTW's Scope Collection (WARNING!: Fancy!)

Crosshair for aiming.
67 posts Page 4 of 5
GamingFTW
3 Years of Ace of Spades
3 Years of Ace of Spades
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:18 pm


zovc wrote:
not quite, I want a focus scope but with a transparent, slightly dark, outside,
#5 but with the black stuff being a light dark transparency

I see! I can do that!
zovc
Deuced Up
Posts: 133
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 1:36 am


thanks, I use 5 with the sky blue, really neat, but could the inside of the focus be that? and basically that scope will help me focus but I noticed on the bns training there I had a weakness, I couldn't see if someone was gunna shoot be from the side, so a transparent focus is perfect.
Obnubilator
Deuced Up
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2013 1:48 am


Yo, GFTW when i try to download Sniper Scope #5 through mediafire it gives me Sniper Scope #4(with focus) please fix.
zovc
Deuced Up
Posts: 133
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 1:36 am


just copy and paste it, simpler, easier for you.
Obnubilator
Deuced Up
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2013 1:48 am


zovc wrote:
just copy and paste it, simpler, easier for you.
Yes I know but he put the download there it should at least be right
zovc
Deuced Up
Posts: 133
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 1:36 am


mhmmm yes, and its [AK]Maple from yesterday, remember me?
Obnubilator
Deuced Up
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2013 1:48 am


zovc wrote:
mhmmm yes, and its [AK]Maple from yesterday, remember me?
Oh hey yea on blockpowers that's cool
GamingFTW
3 Years of Ace of Spades
3 Years of Ace of Spades
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:18 pm


Obnubilator wrote:
Yo, GFTW when i try to download Sniper Scope #5 through mediafire it gives me Sniper Scope #4(with focus) please fix.
Very sorry about that! all fixed now!
L0rdCaLeb
3 Years of Ace of Spades
3 Years of Ace of Spades
Posts: 195
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2013 4:57 pm


Ehh, I can't open them.
zovc
Deuced Up
Posts: 133
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 1:36 am


is the scope done? or how long does it take for you to make one, and are you posting it on here or just pming me it?
GamingFTW
3 Years of Ace of Spades
3 Years of Ace of Spades
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:18 pm


L0rdCaLeb wrote:
Ehh, I can't open them.
Get winrar or 7zip, it will help you in the future I promise.

zovc wrote:
is the scope done? or how long does it take for you to make one, and are you posting it on here or just pming me it?
It takes about a week to create a new scope, I create a prototype and go through various tests. the prototype is then reshaped/cleaned up. Then I usually test that scope for about 3 days. I've been really busy with school. I have PSAT coming up and I have college classes. But I will try to get it done.
L0rdCaLeb
3 Years of Ace of Spades
3 Years of Ace of Spades
Posts: 195
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2013 4:57 pm


GamingFTW wrote:
L0rdCaLeb wrote:
Ehh, I can't open them.
Get winrar or 7zip, it will help you in the future I promise.
Wow r00d :<
Nvm it works now kthxbai
zovc
Deuced Up
Posts: 133
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 1:36 am


ok thanks for the infos,
lexaeus999274
Deuce
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2012 3:21 pm


I beta test his scopes before they're released, all of them are great, they're the only scopes I use anymore.
GamingFTW
3 Years of Ace of Spades
3 Years of Ace of Spades
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:18 pm


zovc wrote:
ok thanks for the infos,

You're scope is actually working out very nice, It will have a black tint instead of a sky tint, I've tried the sky tint... It looked so wonky TRUST ME it was terrible. so next in the process is cleaning it up. :)
67 posts Page 4 of 5
Return to “Sights / Scopes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests